Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

March 2018

Bankruptcy

Saturday, March 17 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
First American Title Ins. Co., 9000 E. Pima Center Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April 2018

PD Testing Deadline to Complete Online Portion

Friday, April 6 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

ASEA Board/Leadership Team Meeting

Saturday, April 7 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
TBD

ASEA Board Meetings Any member of the association can join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://www.gotomeet.me/ASEABoardMtg You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (872) 240-3412 Access Code: 479-967-229 First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check  

Find out more »

Professional Designation Testing

Saturday, April 21 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
TBD
Find out more »

FIRPTA and 1099 Reporting

Saturday, April 28 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
First American Title Ins. Co., 9000 E. Pima Center Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

May 2018

Advanced Commercial Class

Saturday, May 5 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Meet 24, 2398 E Camelback Rd First Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85016 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

AEA Annual Conference

Tuesday, May 15 - Friday, May 18
InterContinental Kansas City at the Plaza, 401 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64112 United States
+ Google Map

Visit AEA Website to register:¬†https://a-e-a.site-ym.com  

Find out more »

American Escrow Association Annual Conference

Wednesday, May 16 - Friday, May 18
TBD
Find out more »

June 2018

ASEA Board/Leadership Team Meeting

Saturday, June 9 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
TBD

ASEA Board Meetings Any member of the association can join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://www.gotomeet.me/ASEABoardMtg You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (872) 240-3412 Access Code: 479-967-229 First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check  

Find out more »

July 2018

ASEA 38th Annual Conference

Friday, July 13 - Saturday, July 14
Hyatt at Gainey Ranch, 7500 E Doubletree Ranch Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States
+ Google Map

Make your room reservation today - CLICK HERE  

Find out more »
+ Export Events