Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

May 2018

AEA Annual Conference

Tuesday, May 15 - Friday, May 18
InterContinental Kansas City at the Plaza, 401 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64112 United States
+ Google Map

Visit AEA Website to register:¬†https://a-e-a.site-ym.com  

Find out more »

American Escrow Association Annual Conference

Wednesday, May 16 - Friday, May 18
TBD
Find out more »

June 2018

ASEA Board/Leadership Team Meeting

Saturday, June 9 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
TBD

ASEA Board Meetings Any member of the association can join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://www.gotomeet.me/ASEABoardMtg You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (872) 240-3412 Access Code: 479-967-229 First GoToMeeting? Let's do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check  

Find out more »

July 2018

ASEA 38th Annual Conference

Friday, July 13 - Saturday, July 14
Hyatt at Gainey Ranch, 7500 E Doubletree Ranch Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States
+ Google Map

Make your room reservation today - CLICK HERE  

Find out more »

September 2018

Industry Partner’s Conference 2018

Friday, September 14 @ 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Embassy Suites, 4415 E. Paradise Village Pkwy S
Phoenix, AZ 85032 United States
+ Google Map

Event Flyer Exhibitor Flyer Exhibitor¬†Registration Form  

Find out more »

Lost in Translation: Explaining Lawyer Terms for the Real World of Escrow

Saturday, September 15 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
First American Title Ins. Co., 9000 E. Pima Center Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Preparing for the PD Experience

Saturday, September 29 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
First American Title Ins. Co., 9000 E. Pima Center Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

October 2018

LTAA Annual Convention

Wednesday, October 3 @ 8:00 am - Friday, October 5 @ 3:00 pm
Find out more »

Escrow Math

Saturday, October 6 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
First American Title Ins. Co., 9000 E. Pima Center Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Certified Escrow Instructor – Class and Testing

Saturday, October 20 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
First American Title Ins. Co., 9000 E. Pima Center Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85258 United States
+ Google Map

Are you interested in obtaining your CEI designation or do you need to renew? Nows the time   Instructors: Leslie Banes/Karen Greenhow

Find out more »
+ Export Events